STCA_useful_links_960px.jpg

Somers Town Community Association has a strong and successful record of partnership work which helps to increase our ability to deliver our shared vision for the community.

Useful Links

Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk/camden

British Library www.bl.uk

London Borough of Camden www.camden.gov.uk

Camden Active Health Team www.camden.gov.uk/activehealth

Camden Community Centres Network www.vac.org.uk

Camden Family Learning  jennie.lavis@camden.gov.uk

Camden Police Consultative Group www.camdencpcg.org.uk

City Lit College www.citylit.ac.uk

Community Matters www.camdencpcg.org.uk

DISC www.discnwl.org.uk

Edith Neville Primary School www.edithneville.camden.sch.uk

Euston Childrens Centres www.camden.gov.uk/childrenscentres

Francis Crick Insitute www.crick.ac.uk

Homestart Camden www.homestartcamden.org

Office for Public Management www.opm.co.uk

Hopscotch Asian Womens Centre www.hopscotchawc.org,uk

Institute for Community Cohesion www.cohesioninstitute.org.uk

Kingsgate Community Centre www.kingsgatecommunitycentre.org.uk

Locality www.locality.org.uk

London Wildlife Trust www.wildlondon.org.uk

NHS Camden www.camden.nhs.uk

New Horizon Youth Centre www.nhyouthcentre.org.uk

Origin Housing www.originhousing.org.uk

Plot Ten Community Play Scheme plotty@btinternet.com

Safer Neighbourhood Team www.met.police.uk/saferneighbourhoods

Solace Womens Aid solacewomensaid.org

South Camden Community School www.sccs.camden.sch.uk

Sustain www.sustainweb.org

St Pancras Community Centre spca.office@gmail.com

Voluntary Action Camden www.vac.org.uk

Volunteer Centre Camden www.volunteercentrecamden.org.uk

West Euston Partnership www.westeustonpartnership.co.uk

Westminster & Kingsway College www.westking.ac.uk

Working Mens College www.wmcollege.ac.uk

cafe-advert2

You can help us in many ways, including making a donation

Contact Us

Tel 020 7388 6088

admin@somerstown.org.uk